728 x 90

Town Extends Deadline for Property Taxes

The Town of Swan River held their regularly scheduled council meeting last Tuesday evening (July 2) with Mayor Lance Jacobson presiding and councillors Jason Delaurier, Phyl Friesen, David Gray, David Moriaux, Duane Whyte, and Johnny Wintoniw present. A number of issues were discussed including an amendment to By-Law 5/2019 setting the rate of taxes for 2019.

Jeremy Bergen